Witchme Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Witchme | Cheats | Glitches | Secrets

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Cheats & Glitches
This includes the following.
-Battlefield Immortality
-Battlefield Both Sides Get Mystery Box
-Flying Glitch

CLICK HERE.
Available Quests
QUEST: SLAY THE BEAR! This quest requires 0 QR. You must be willing to kill a monster multiple times. Quest Expires on 7/1/2012.
QUEST: Scavenge the Land! This quest requires 0 QR. You don't have to know the Witchme world too easily to do this quest. Quest Expires on 7/1/2012.
QUEST: Have a robot head? A beginners quest in which you just need an item. Quest Expires: Never.
WitchMe Blog

I have a question, myself.

Go down 
+2
xKittyKittyx
Karen
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Karen
coolstorybro.
Karen

I have a question, myself. Empty
PostSubject: I have a question, myself.   I have a question, myself. EmptyFri Mar 16, 2012 6:24 pm

I'm an admin and I'm wondering...
Why is the posting games topic locked?
I've been off and on for a while, and I have no idea who or why they locked it.
So can someone contact me... Or post it.
lol I'm confused. I'll unlock it if it's some misunderstanding S:
Back to top Go down
http://thewitchme.blogspot.com
xKittyKittyx
True Warlock
xKittyKittyx

PostSubject: Re: I have a question, myself.   I have a question, myself. EmptyFri Mar 16, 2012 7:45 pm

idk who did it :/
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: I have a question, myself.   I have a question, myself. EmptySat Mar 17, 2012 2:36 am

Oh it was Vriska/Toph.
I have no idea why, but there were a few
"new" people who joined but they made
so many infractions and they kept
double posting.. so I'm not exactly
sure but I think that's what happened.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: I have a question, myself.   I have a question, myself. EmptySat Mar 17, 2012 3:13 am

simple
everyone keeps submitting:
- rate the ___ above you
- a-z ____